Vorstand des

CSU-Ortsverbandes 2017

2007  2009  2011 2013 2015 2017  

Eberhard Rotter

Ortsvorsitzender

Landtagsabgeordneter

Kreisrat

Gemeinderat

Am Goißebuckel 14

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-1022

E-Mail: info@eberhard-rotter.de

Sepp Bauer

Stv. Ortsvorsitzender 

Dorfstrasse 59

88171 Ellhofen

08384-1549

Mobil: 0170-2421064

E-Mail: bauer-sepp@gmx.de

Philip Müller
Stv. Ortsvorsitzender 

Schulstr. 16

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-16 17

E-Mail: pmueller42@web.de 

Bruno Bernhard 

Schriftführer

Gemeinderat

Hirschkellerstraße 8

88171 Weiler

Tel.  08387-777

E-Mail: Bruno.Bernhard@AELF-KE.Bayern.de

David Fink
Schatzmeister
Hausbachstr. 8
88171 Weiler
Tel 08387-5169725
E-Mail: david_fink15@yahoo.de

Elisabeth Rotter

Beisitzer

Am Goißebuckel 14

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-1022

E-Mail: buero@eberhard-rotter.de

 

Peter Rasthofer 

Beisitzer

Zur Tobelmühle 20 
88171 Ellhofen
Tel:.08384-249
E-Mail: p.rasthofer@t-online.de
Angelika Leuze 
Beisitzer

Lindauer Straße 62

88171 Weiler

Tel.: 08387 /920860 

E-Mail:  Angelika.Leuze@Leuka.de

 

Monika Seltmann
Beisitzer
Hans-Wachter-Str. 24
88171 Simmerberg
Tel 08387-759
E-Mail:
merbot.seltmann@web.de

Gerhard Meßmang

Beisitzer

Riederstraße 16  

88171 Simmerberg

Tel.: 08387 / 3115

E-Mail: Landhaus-Sonnenschein@gmx.de 

Engelbert Pfanner
Beisitzer
Hausbachstr. 19
88171 Weiler
Tel 08387-8420
E-Mail:
info@engelbert-pfanner.de

Norbert  Fehr
Beisitzer

Altenburg 3

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-8179

E-Mail: NorbertAndreaFehr@t-online.de

Hermann Zirn
Seniorenunion
kooptiert

Hauptstrasse 36

88171 Weiler

Tel. 08387-1787