Vorstand des

CSU-Ortsverbandes 2009

2007  2009 2011 2013  2015  2017 

Eberhard Rotter

Ortsvorsitzender

Landtagsabgeordneter

Kreisrat

Gemeinderat

Am Goißebuckel 14

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-1022

E-Mail: info@eberhard-rotter.de

Margreth Neudert  

Stv. Ortsvorsitzende bis zum endgültigen Umzug nach Scheidegg 2009

Bergstrasse 1

88175 Scheidegg

Tel. 08381-7405

E-Mail: mgn@allgaeu.org

Berhard Zirn

Stv. Ortsvorsitzender

Pfarrer-Sonntag-Str. 13

88171 Weiler

Tel. 08387-392835

E-Mail: bernhard.zirn@gmx.de

Sepp Bauer

Stv. Ortsvorsitzender 

Dorfstrasse 59

88171 Ellhofen

08384-1549

Mobil: 0170-2421964

E-Mail: bauer-sepp@gmx.de

Rolf Ingerfurth

Geschäftsführer

Amtshausstrasse 24

88171 Ellhofen

08384-821673

E-Mail:  rolf@ingerfurth.de

Peter Rasthofer 

Schatzmeister

Bgm.-Baldauf-Straße 10  
88171 Simmerberg

Tel.  08387-1606

E-Mail: P.Rasthofer@t-online.de

Bruno Bernhard 

Schriftführer

Gemeinderat

Hirschkellerstraße 8

88171 Weiler

Tel.  08387-777

E-Mail: Bruno.Bernhard@AELF-KE.Bayern.de

Hermann Zirn
Beisitzer

Hauptstrasse 36

88171 Weiler

Tel. 08387-1787

Norbert  Fehr

Beisitzer

Gemeinderat

Altenburg 3

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-8179

E-Mail: NorbertAndreaFehr@t-online.de

Elisabeth Rotter

Beisitzerin

Am Goißebuckel 14

88171 Weiler

Tel: 08387-1022

E-Mail: buero@eberhard-rotter.de

Andreas Reichart 
Beisitzer

Kirchplatz 7

88171 Weiler

Tel.: 08387 / 99284  

E-Mail:  andreasreichart@freenet.de 

Gerhard Meßmang

Beisitzer

Riederstraße 16  

88171 Simmerberg

Tel.: 08387 / 3115

E-Mail: Landhaus-Sonnenschein@gmx.de 

 

Gerlinde Fischer

Frauenunion / Vorsitzende

kooptiert

Scheideggerstr. 15

88171 Weiler

Tel. 08387-784